where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Re/oblivious and Negima drama ED Details

Posted , Updated

Re/oblivious, SECL-639, released on April 23, 2008, will have an MSRP of 1,529 JPY (including tax) as set by Sony. The tracklist can be seen at Rakuten. The single will only be available as a limited edition, and contain remixes of oblivious, Kimi ga Hikari ni Kaete Yuku, and Kizuato. I wonder what the ~interlude~ part means XD maybe lots more delicious instrumenting after each song from Yuki?

  1. oblivious remix(仮)~interlude~
  2. 君が光に変えて行く-Acoustic version-(仮)~interlude~
  3. 傷跡 ~interlude~

Yuki’s other work-in-progress, the ending theme of the Negima drama, KICM-3166, will be titled Endless Sky, and coupled with a new version of Tsuyoku nare, a non-yuki song released earlier. Both songs will be performed by the actors portraying Asuna and Kasumi. The release date has been pushed from Mar 26 to April 9, 2008.

  1. Endless Sky
  2. つよくなーれ (AxK ver.)
  3. Endless Sky (off vocal)
  4. つよくなーれ (off vocal)

[EDIT Mar.19.2008] grunty posted on the message boards that the official tracklisting for Re/oblivious will be as follows:

  1. oblivious ~ 俯瞰風景 mix [6:35]
  2. interlude #01 [2:34]
  3. 君が光に変えて行く ~ acoustic ver. [3:39]
  4. interlude #02 [1:20]
  5. 傷跡 ~ piano2 mix [4:38]
  6. finale [2:17]

2 responses

  1. Zuiyon says:

    waaaaw °w° It’s my chance now ! Last time I’ve missed up the single oblivious in limited edition T_T it was out of print so fast…
    I can’t miss this oppurtunity !!!!
    waaaw another sooonnnggg °___° 2 new vocalists ? more job for me xD
    everything is going to happen in April ! >_< I want to be in April !!!! <_<

  2. naoise says:

    *sigh* shame it got pushed back, but at least it looks like April will be an interesting month.

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.