where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

KEIKO is back!!

Posted , Updated

Today updated the「Yuki Kajiura LIVE TOUR vol.#15 ~The Junctions of Fiction 2019~」 info, and KEIKO is back on the vocals!!

Yuki Kajiura has confirmed its not an April Fool’s joke, and Hikaru is celebrating too!

Some weeks ago Hikaru has twitted about doing something along with Keiko in the future. So maybe she ‘ll join  FJ too ?

In other news, after the 24th episode of Sword Art Online: Alicisation it was announced that the anime will continue on October 2019, subtitled “War of Underworld”.

[Update 5/4/2019] AIMER has been announced as guest for the 「Yuki Kajiura LIVE TOUR vol.#15 ~The Junctions of Fiction 2019~」 August 11 and 16 performances at Nakano Sun Plaza of Tokyo.

NHK Drama “Eien no Nispa” 1st trailer!


As menthioned before, apart from Kimetsu no Yaiba and Lord El Melloi, Yuki Kajiura also worked on the NHK drama “Eien no Nispa” movie filmed by NHK because Hokkaido is celebrating the 150th anniversary of its renaming from Ezo. Its first trailer is out! Main characters are:
Matsumoto Jun as explorer Matsuuhira Takeshiro.
Fukada Kyouko as Ainu girl Rise.

The drama will start broadcasting on June 7 in Hokkaido and July 15 in all areas of Japan, and will last for 73 minutes.


thanks to elcazador for the news!

Kimetsu no Yaiba 3rd PV with new bgm and OP sample


A third PV for Kimetsu no Yaiba is out! In it, there is new bgm, as well as sample of the Opening Theme 『紅蓮華』 (guren ka = crimson flower) by LiSA.

In addition, after the Japanese and USA theatrical version screening, a French one was also announced. According to Wakanim’s twitter the France premiere of the theatrical version will be projected at “Le Grand Rex” in Paris on March 31 at 4:00pm.

thanks to Lorde-Kowz and FxMacCobra for the news!

Update: Short clip with a bit of another bgm (thanks to Lorde-Kowz again)

Chiaki Ishikawa provides vocal for Kimetsu no Yaiba!!

Posted , Updated

On today’s world premiere for Kimetsu no Yaiba, it was revealed that the traditional-like voice heard in the 2 PVs (1, 2) for Kimetsu no Yaiba, is Chiaki Ishikawa! This is the first time she joins Yuki Kajiura after their See-Saw performance at Flying Dog 10th anniversary, and the first time they work together since 2005’s “Kimi wa boku ni niteiru” single!

thanks to elcazador for the news!

Update 20/3: Kimetsu no Yaiba TV anime will will premiere on April 6 at 11:30 p.m.

A theatrical version, consisting of the first five episodes of the television anime is titled Kimetsu no Yaiba: Kyōdai no Kizuna (Demon Slayer Blade: The Bonds of Siblings). This version will screen in 11 theaters in Japan for two weeks starting on March 29. Aniplex of America will then host the United States premiere of the theatrical version at the Aratani Theatre in Los Angeles on March 31 at 3:00 p.m. PDT (6:00 p.m. EDT).

(info from ANN)