2015-2016 » Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#8 “Spring 2012”

March 16, 2012
Shibuya Public Hall, Shibuya, Japan
21 Songs

Music: Yuki Kajiura
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: Yuki Kajiura
Vocal: FictionJunction (Wakana, Keiko, Kaori, Yuriko Kaida)
Musicians: Koichi Korenaga (Guitar), Sato Kyoichi (Drums), Takahashi “Jr” Tomoharu (Bass), Hitoshi Konno (Violin) , Yuki Kajiura (Keyboard)
Guest musician: Rie Akagi (Flute)
Guest vocalists: EriItoh, Hanae Tomaru
Manipulator: Oohira Yoshio


  1. the beginning of the end
  2. the battle is to the strong
  3. frenetic
  4. satoyama main theme
  5. key of the twilight
  6. in the land of twilight, under the moon
  7. forest
  8. lotus
  9. godsibb
  10. voices silently sing (Tsubasa Medley)
  11. ship of fools (Tsubasa Medley)
  12. once upon a time there was you and me (Tsubasa Medley)
  13. a song of storm and fire (Tsubasa Medley)
  14. Himeboshi
  15. Duran Shoukan
  16. Mezame
  17. stone cold
  18. Credens justitiam
  19. Encore

  20. the image theme of Xenosaga II
  21. zodical sign
  22. Maybe tomorrow

  • Poll

    Which of the "into the world/marchen" single's editions are you willing to buy?

  • Site Updates