where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

2015-2016 » Yuki Kajiura & FictionJunction at AnimeExpo 2012

June 29 – July 2, 2012
Los Angeles Convention Center
18 Songs

Music: Yuki Kajiura
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: Yuki Kajiura
Vocal: FictionJunction
Musicians: Konno Hitoshi (violin), Korenaga Koichi (E.guitar), Kyoichi Sato (Drums), Takashi “Jr.” Tomoharu (Bass)


  1. The beginning of the end
  2. The battle is to the strong
  3. The image theme of Xenosaga II
  4. Vanity
  5. In the land of twilight, under the moon
  6. Hanamori no oka
  7. Parallel hearts
  8. Salva Nos
  9. Forest
  10. Sis Puella Magica
  11. Credens Justitiam
  12. Himeboshi
  13. Duran Shoukan
  14. Mezame
  15. Stone cold
  16. Zodiacal sign
  17. Open your heart
  18. Encore

  19. The World

Note: The live concert durated 2 hours instead of 1 hour as it was first announced, and there wasnt guest vocalist present as was first announced.

  • Comments Off on Yuki Kajiura & FictionJunction at AnimeExpo 2012