where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Discography » Xenosaga Episode II Promotional Soundtrack


| February 17, 2005
11 Tracks
[Click to Enlarge]

Music: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: Yuki Kajiura
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura
Vocals: Deb Lyons(1,3, 11), Yuriko Kaida (5), Margaret Dorn(8,9, 10)


  1. In the Beginning, There Was…
  2. Xenosaga II Opening Theme
  3. Fatal Fight (Jin & Margulis)
  4. Albedo
  5. Sakura (Theme-Piano Ver.)
  6. Here She Comes (KOS-MOS)
  7. I Am Free
  8. Sweet Song (Xenosaga II Ending Theme)
  9. Jr.
  10. Nephilim
  11. The Image Theme of Xenosaga II

Note: This Disk came together with the Xenosaga Episode II: Jenseits von Gut und Böse Official Strategy Guide (ISBN-10: 0744004691), by Bradi games, and was available for sale in North America only.

  • Comments Off on Xenosaga Episode II Promotional Soundtrack