where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Discography » Lord El-Melloi II’s Case Files -Rail Zeppelin- Grace note Original Soundtrack

September 4, 2019
Original Soundtrack
22 + 21 Tracks (2 Discs)
[Click to Enlarge]

Music: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: Yuki Kajiura
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura

ALL Keyboards & Programming: 梶浦由記 Yuki Kajiura


Electric Guitar:
Acoustic Guitar:

Disc 1

  1. starting the case: Rail Zeppelin
  2. nervous talk
  3. an excellent student
  4. deep in thought
  5. the matter is settled, anyway
  6. well-disciplined classrooms
  7. it was naff
  8. someone pulling the strings
  9. talking about nothing
  10. chasing the enigma
  11. sullenly
  12. you were my king
  13. the clock tower
  14. a noisy student
  15. I’m so useless…
  16. I have found something
  17. a small happy ending
  18. he’s always serious, not kidding
  19. let us play a game
  20. waving goodbye
  21. an inspection of the scene
  22. a quiet and restless place

Disc 2

  1. we call him heartless
  2. searching for the solution
  3. an ominous premonition
  4. an anxious bird
  5. the culprit is you
  6. bossy people
  7. facing with the enemy
  8. now, ladies and gentlemen
  9. an evil design
  10. a mighty enemy appears
  11. the Rail Zeppelin
  12. they are magicians
  13. let the sadness knock my door
  14. the magic power
  15. out of control
  16. no time left to win
  17. deep in old grief
  18. depressed and tired
  19. the decision to keep going
  20. tender smile, gentle feeling
  21. closing the case
  • Comments Off on Lord El-Melloi II’s Case Files -Rail Zeppelin- Grace note Original Soundtrack