where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Discography » Fate/Stay Night: Heaven’s Feel: II. lost butterfly Original Soundtrack


ANZX-14404-14406 (FP LE BD), ANSX-14404 (BD), ANSB-14404 (DVD)
August 21, 2019
Original Soundtrack
37 Tracks
[Click to Enlarge]

Music: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: Yuki Kajiura
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura
Vocals: Yuri Kasahara, Yuriko Kaida
Chorus: Tokyo Philharmonic Chorus
Sound Producer: Yuki Kajiura
Producer: Yasunori Mori
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Takashi Koiwa
ALL Keyboards & Programming: Yuki Kajiura
Electric Guitar: Koichi Korenaga
Drums: Kyoichi Sato
Bass: Tomoharu “jr.” Takahashi
Strings: Kiyo Kido Strings
Trumpet: Kazuya Homma, Fumiya Kawahara
Trombone: Takeshi Imamura
Horn: Takanori Takahashi, Yu Kumai, Taiga Kosukegawa, Shunsuke Kimura


  1. avant-title
  2. you have to choose your future
  3. small talk, with my brother
  4. in the passing train
  5. hurrying to the library
  6. you shouldn’t have come here all alone
  7. something I can do
  8. she is her Hero
  9. what she was hiding
  10. the butterfly emerge
  11. she’s made up her mind
  12. he still can’t choose his future
  13. let’s go home together
  14. I will be her Hero
  15. what he has believed
  16. there is a crack
  17. he goes, she goes
  18. the outbreak of war
  19. she rules the battlefield
  20. come on, make your move
  21. He comes back again and again
  22. what else, we can do?
  23. despair and hope
  24. petals and butterfly
  25. in a gentle world
  26. my stomach is rumbling!
  27. some sweet candies
  28. and another dinner
  29. spreading disaster
  30. gloomy tension
  31. bad dream, sad future
  32. an invitation from the old man
  33. can you save her?
  34. the song we once sang
  35. a tiny flower in my dream
  36. I will face my fate
  37. the lost butterfly

Note: Budled with the Fate / Stay Night: Heaven’s Feel: II. lost butterfly Limited Edition BD/DVD ANZX-14404-14406 (FP LE BD), ANSX-14404 (BD), ANSB-14404 (DVD)

  • Comments Off on Fate/Stay Night: Heaven’s Feel: II. lost butterfly Original Soundtrack