where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings”: Coverart & Tracklist!


Today the sonymusicshop updated with the tracklist for the upcoming Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings” album ! The album contains 6 christmass songs covers, 6 Kalafina songs in acoustic ver, and 1 song (#13 Yasashii Uta) that appears to be new, without any other info available. Click below to view the coverart and tracklist 😀

Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings”
SECL-2000 | November 16, 2016
13 Tracks
Preorder from CDJapan

thanks to Kowz and sprinterxkyrie!

9 responses

  1. Ari says:

    Not to mention the acoustic version of the 6 Kalafina songs, the 6 Christmas songs are… YES YES YES YES YESSSSS

  2. george1234 says:

    Are what ? XD

  3. Maya from Kalafina says:

    Just a quick suggestion, maybe can add ‘Bach’ for from heaven above and in dulci jubilo, as well as ‘new song’ for Yasashii Uta.

    You mistyped in duici jubilo though, it should be in dulci jubilo.

  4. george1234 says:

    Nowhere is stated that the last one is a new song, so i wont put the indication until its made clear.

  5. Maya from Kalafina says:

    I think it’s mentioned in the last line of Sony Music website description?


    Maybe this would help too?

  6. RazgrizX says:

    I gotta have this!

  7. Vyse Legendaire says:

    I have this pre-ordered but do snowflakes ship from Japan faster than 5cm per second??

  8. OH MY GOD I THINK I JUST GOT MY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS ALBUM THIS YEAR!!!!! I’ve been listening to this nonstop from Spotify AND I LOVE THEM ALL. Yasashii Uta is really a gentle song. I think it starts with Keiko’s voice, like Alleluia? AND THE JINGLE BELL COVER. UGH. I better stop now before I begin ranting on how much I love this album…

  9. ritardando says:

    im so late but george lmao

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.