where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Fate/Stay Night UBW BD Box I to include Kajiura Yuki arrangements!


YK guest composer

The Fate/Stay Night Unlimited Blade Works website has updated with details about the first Blu-ray Box! It will have as bonus CD the Original Soundtrack 1, which is mainly composed by Fukasawa Hideyuki, but it will include some arrangements of Yuki Kajiura Fate/Zero tracks, who has been menthioned as guest composer in 3 episodes so far 🙂

The Box will have 6 Discs in total: 5 BDs with episodes #0 – #13 –  including unaired  material (possibly cutscenes) – , and the soundtrack CD.

Title: Fate/Stay Night [Unlimited Blade Works] Blu-ray Disc Box I
Release Date: March 25, 2015
Price:39,000 Yen (tax included)
Product Code:ANZX-11631~11637

External Bonus:

  • Soundtrack CD (main composer: Fukasawa Hideyuki, guest composer: Yuki Kajiura)
  • Newly written Kinoko Nasu novel, Illustrated by Takashi Takeuchi
  • BD Box drawn by Takashi Takeuchi
  • special digipak
  • special booklet of about 50 pages with valuable production materials

Inside-BD bonus:

  • Trailer Collection (various promotional video)
  • TV SPOT collection (all characters CMs · BD Box announcement CM)
  • Non-credit Opening
  • Non-credit Ending

2 responses

  1. Stanley says:

    Will this come with Eng sub? Like Madoka was for BD?

  2. george1234 says:

    if it happened with fate/zero, it will be for this too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.