where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Kalafina 4th album “Consolation” tracklist!

Posted , Updated

CD Japan has updated with the tracklist for the new Kalafina album “Consolation”, that releases on March 20, 2013! There are 8 new songs, and total length of the album is 59m06s! Yume no Daichi, the new Kalafina song for Rekishi Hiwa Historia is also included. Click the discography entry below to see the tracklist!

Kalafina – Consolation
SECL-1284 (LE DVD: SECL-1280, LE BD: SECL-1282)
March 20, 2013
13 Tracks

Both Limited Editions will come with a same-content booklet, both will contain a PV and a documentary about this year’s foreign Kalafina visits. The DVD is Region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

  • Limited Edition A (CD+DVD)
    Price: 3800yen (Tax incl)
    [Pre-order] from CD Japan
  • Limited Edition B (CD+BD)
    Price: 4000yen (Tax incl)
    [Pre-order] from CD Japan
  • Regular Edition (CD only)
    Price: 3000yen (Tax incl)
    [Pre-order] from CD Japan

  • In other news, Yuki Kajiura, is still accepting setlist suggestions for her 「20th Anniversary Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#10 “Kaji Fest. 2013”」 via her mailform for 2 more days (until February 11).

    Thanks to Nobelly (tracklist), grunty (track lengths), and @2Takashi156 (suggestions deadline)!

    Leave a Reply

    Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.