where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Kalafina – To the Beginning SAMPLE!


A sample clip of the new song has surfaced online, presumably taken from the Kalafina radio show, Kalafina Club. We expect an official sample release soon, but in the meantime, here is what we have!

  • LE + DVD (PV): SECL-1088~1089 – Preorder
  • LE + Blu-Ray (PV): SECL-1090~1091 – Preorder
  • Regular Edition: SECL-1092 – Preorder
  • Anime Edition: CD + DVD with anime content – SECL-1093~1094 – Preorder

Online orders will come with either a Kalafina or Fate/Zero postcard calendar depending on which edition you get (while purchases from physical stores in Japan will get you both). See earlier post for details.

Thanks to wlily!

6 responses

  1. george1234 says:

    Loving it! The chorus, the violin the melody and the share of lyrics !!!

  2. ninetales says:

    I love this to pieces~Keiko’s line is so beautiful~~

  3. Hime Wakana says:

    Love love!!!! I can’t wait April and I <3 Wakana's vibrato at the end *WWWW*

  4. 555lia555 says:

    whooa ! I want more ! I love this song ! I can’t wait…

  5. Anny says:

    OMG!!!!! i love it…. i can’t wait!!!! please come to Argentinaaa!!!

  6. Razgriz says:

    Very impressive!! somehow I felt that the music is like 10xEternal Blue!

    FATE Zero S2 is going to be Awesome!!! I want April nowwwww >0<

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.