where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Puella Magi Madoka☆Magica OST Vol.3 tracklist!


The tracklist for the Puella Magi Madoka☆Magica OST Vol.3, has recently came out! The OST is sold bundled with the 6th DVD/BD volume of the anime. The titles, are in Latin except #10 :). Note that it releases the same day as Kalafina’s After Eden 😀

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Original Soundtrack Vol.3
ANZB-9131 (DVD), ANZX-9131 (BD) | September 21, 2011
13 Tracks
Pre-order: CDJapan


  1. Numquam vincar (2m07s)
  2. Quamobrem? (1m30s)
  3. Cor destructum (1m27s)
  4. Surgam identidem (3m35s)
  5. Confessio (1m48s)
  6. Sagitta luminis (5m42s)
  7. Nux Walpurgis (2m34s)
  8. Cubilulum album (2m19s)
  9. Taenia memoriae (2m11s)
  10. La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin (2m34s)
  11. Symposium magarum (1m46s)
  12. Pergo pugnare (2m13s)
  13. Connect -Game Instrumental-

Thanks to grunty for the news.

5 responses

  1. moichispa says:

    The songs are so damn long. Can’t wait!!

  2. Amethyst says:

    my goodness! so many sountracks!! :OOO and the names are getting longer and longer XDDD

  3. Manar says:

    That’s great. But I was wondering this series is too short, how come it has 3 Soundtrack?
    Anyway Can’t wait the release date.

    Thanks Yuki

  4. george1234 says:

    Its not 3, its volumes of the same OST, just 1 OST cut in 3 pieces just to make people buy the BD/DVD 🙂

  5. Lanou says:

    Huuum, encore un bon OST qui va sortir!! Thanks Yuki! ^.^

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.