where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Puella Magi Madoka☆Magica OST Vol.2 tracklist!

Posted , Updated

CDJapan has updated with the tracklisting for the Puella Magi Madoka☆Magica OST Vol.2, which comes out bundled with the 4th DVD/BD volume of the anime. The titles, like last time are in Latin 🙂

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Original Soundtrack Vol.2
ANZB-9127 (DVD), ANZX-9127 (BD) | July 27, 2011
12 Tracks
Pre-order: CDJapan


  1. Decretum (1m48s)
  2. Agmen clientum (1m44s)
  3. Venari strigas (2m46s)
  4. Signum malum (1m46s)
  5. Amicae carae meae (2m01s)
  6. Incertus (1m39s)
  7. Inevitabilis (1m54s)
  8. Serena ira (2m01s)
  9. Anima mala (1m43s)
  10. Pugna infinita (1m55s)
  11. Vocalise Op.34 no.14 (3m35s)
  12. Ave Maria (4m48s)

Thanks to tsubasa for the news, and to grunty for the track durations!

2 responses

  1. Faker says:

    would it be an OST vol 3? They are missing some songs.

  2. DerpinaDerp says:

    Sadly there are still tracks missing. Will there be a third OST?

    Music from Episode 11 and 12 aren’t on this. Such as Homura’s final fight and the music that plays after Madoka’s wish.

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.