where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

Re/oblivious Samples

Posted , Updated

The Kalafina website has posted three samples from the Re/oblivious mini-album to be released on April 23, 2008. Visit their site or click below to stream the samples.


1. oblivious ~ Fukan Fukei mix Sample
2. interlude #01
3. Kimi ga Hikari ni Kaete Yuku ~ acoustic ver. Sample
4. interlude #02
5. Kizuato ~ piano2 mix Sample
6. finale

Kazado has kindly ripped the sample tracks for download here.

Thanks yet again to grunty for the news.

4 responses

  1. george1234 says:

    The Redone songs rock! i cant wait you listen to the rest. Congratulaaations Yukiiii !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. george1234 says:

    to listen to the rest

  3. Zuiyon says:

    huhuhuhu so great, where are the interlude samples ? xD
    I refuse to believe it, the box could not be grey xD

  4. Naddie says:

    Sounds pretty solid 😀 I still think it’s hard to top the awesomeness that was the original Oblivious, but well I’ll only pass judgment once I’ve listened to the full version :3 I’ve good impressions on it, though~ Can’t wait! Thanks for the news.

Leave a Reply

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.