where we worship Yuki Kajiura

Skip to Navigation

New FictionJunction Album announced

Posted , Updated

JVC and Yuki Kajiura have announced a new FictionJunction Album, featuring Yuuka, Keiko, Wakana, Kaori, Asuka, as well as Yuriko Kaida. It is set for release on February 25, 2009. Mark your calendars!

Title: Everlasting Songs
Release: February 25, 2009
Vocalists: Yuuka, Keiko, Wakana, Kaori, Asuka, Yuriko Kaida
Tracks: 15

The JVC website does not yet list Asuka as a vocalist as of this typing, but Yuki and Kaori Oda didnt forget! JVC notes that the album will contain self-covers, and Yuki says there will be some entirely new tracks as well ^_^.

Thanks to Neo for posting this in the shoutbox, and Kazado in the forum!

Comments are closed.